Vintage and Vine participating restaurants

VIP
The 100 Club, 100 Market St., Ste 500, Portsmouth, 603.766.4100, onehundredclub.com Private function space, waterview.

Ristorante Massimo, 59 Penhallow St. Portsmouth 603.436.4000 ristorantemassimo.com Fine dining Italian.

Seaport Fish, 13 Sagamore Rd., Rye, 603.436.7286, seaportfish.com Traditionally local, guaranteed fresh fish.

The White Apron Café & Catering, 14 Hancock St. Portsmouth 603.766.3310. thewhiteapron.com Pastries, sandwiches, quiches.

Byrne & Carlson, 121 State St, Portsmouth, 603.559.9778, byrneandcarlson.com Chocolatier and confectioner

STAR CHEFS
Mombo Restaurant, 66 Marcy St. Portsmouth 603.433.2340 momborestaurant.com Creative American

Robert’s Maine Grill, 326 US 1, Kittery 207.439.0300,r obertsmainegrill.com Seafood inspired by up-to-date food trends

SALT Kitchen + Bar, Wentworth By the Sea Hotel, New Castle 603.422.7322 wentworth.com Beautiful and fun dining

Tulsi Indian Restaurant 20 Walker St., Kittery 207.451.9511 tulsiindianrestaurant.com Award-winning Indian fare

The District, 103 Congress St., Portsmouth 603.501.0586
Thedistrictnh.com Modern American

PARTICIPATING RESTAURANTS
5 Thai Bistro, 40 Pleasant St. Portsmouth 603.373.8871, 5thaibistro.com

Anju, Wallingford Sq. Kittery 207.439.0001 Noodle bar, kim chi and other Asian fare

Annabelle’s Natural Ice Cream, 49 Ceres St., Portsmouth 603.436.3400, annabellesicecream.com

Attrezzi, 78 Market St., Portsmouth, 603.427.1667, attrezzinh.com, Fine kitchen accessories, wines, cheeses, fancy foods

Blue Mermaid Island Grill, 409 The Hill, 603.427.2583, bluemermaid.com Caribbean, fusion, live music.

Café Mediterraneo, 119 Congress St., Portsmouth 603.427.5563, café-mediterraneo.com Italian

The Carriage House, 2263 Ocean Blvd, Rye, 603.964.8251 carriagehouserye.com Fresh fish, lobster, pasta, steak, on the ocean.

Demeters Steakhouse, 3612 Lafayette Rd., Portsmouth 603.766.0001, demeterssteakhouse.com Fine dining, steakhouse

Flatbread Pizza Company, 138 Congress St., Portsmouth 603.436.7888 flatbreadcompany.com Organic pizza

Hebert’s Restaurant, 1500 Lafayette Rd., Portsmouth 603.431.5882, hebertsrestaurant.com Family restaurant

Jumpin’ Jay’s Fish Café, 150 Congress St., Portsmouth, 603.766.3474, jumpinjays.com Seafood, bar.

Martingale Wharf, 99 Bow St., Portsmouth, 603.431.1901, martingalewharf.com Creative American seafood, waterview.

MoJos BBQ/Tavola, 95 Brewery Lane, Portsmouth 603.436.6656, mojosbbqshack.com/tavolaitalian.com Sports, BBQ/Italian

NoLita Italian Restaurant, 647 US Route One, York 207.351.8396, nolitaitalian.com Exceptional Italian food, wine, music, movies.

The Oar House, 55 Ceres St., Portsmouth, 603.436.4025, portsmouthoarhouse.com Seafood, waterview

Poco’s Bow Street Cantina, 37 Bow St. Portsmouth 603.431.5967, pocosbowstreetcantina.com Mexican on the decks

The Portsmouth Brewery, 56 Market St., Portsmouth 603.431.1115 portsmouthbrewery.com Brewpub

Portsmouth Gas Light Company, 64 Market St., Portsmouth 603.430.8582 portsmouthgaslight.com Restaurant and bar

Portsmouth Harbor Events & Conference Center, 100 Deer St, Portsmouth, 603.422.9300, portsmouthharborevents.com, Conference center, catering. Great American Grill, 100 High St, Portsmouth, 603.431.1499 hiltongardeninn.hilton.com, Breakfast and dinner 7 days.

Radici, 142 Congress St., Portsmouth 603.373.6464, radicirestaurant.com Italian

The Rosa, 70 State St., Portsmouth, 603.436.9715, therosa.com, Family Italian cuisine.

Seacoast Soups, 122 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, 603. 379.2787, seacoastsoups.com, Soups, salads, wraps, take-home, sweet treats

Serenity Market and Café, 25 Sagamore Rd., Portsmouth 603.319.1671, serenitycaferye.com Soups, sandwiches, salads

Strawbery Banke Museum, 14 Hancock St., Portsmouth 603.433.1100, strawberybanke.org, Heirloom gardens, heritage orchards

Sweet Josies Candy Shoppe, 50 Fox Run Rd, Newington,
603.436.3900 Candy store

Three Chimneys Inn, 17 Newmarket Rd., Durham, 603.868.7800, threechimneysinn.com, ffrost Sawyer Tavern, Maples, Coppers

Union Lobster House, 2 Badgers Island W, Kittery

207.439.5500 Lobster, seafood.

Leave a Reply

Join Now for the 50 Plus Newsletter